NSW Country Rugby Union

Board of Directors

The Board

The Board is the group of elected directors which manages the Association on behalf of its members and is responsible for the strategic direction and performance of the organisation, the allocation of resources, the assessment of risks, compliance with legal obligations and reporting back to the members (the legal owners).

Barry Ruddy
President & Sponsorship
E: bruddy@westpac.com.au
M: 0408 899 194

Amanda Ferguson
Director: Representatives
E: aferguson@skillset.com.au
M: 0409 368 010

Bruce Fergusson

Director: Championships
E: brucecilia@hotmail.com
M: 0419 480 821

Luke Stephen
Vice President & Finance
E: lukemstephen@gmail.com.au
M: 0403 689 267

Larry Thomson
Director: Communications
E: larrythomson@hotmail.com
M: 0402 883 588

Peter Veenstra
Director: Constitution & Legal
E: pveenstra@bigpond.com.au
M: 0417 253 099

Greg Whiteley
Director: Affiliates & Zones
M: 0427 474 516

Stephen O'Brien

Executive Officer
E: sobrien@nswrugby.com.au
M: 0404 194 215